Archive for December 22nd, 2010

Frosty was a Comedian

Need a little “ho, ho, ho” in your day?  This morning, The Mom sent me an email (no, not a forward or one that prompts you to send to 15 friends within the next 30 minutes to have all your wishes come true) containing these following cartoons.  After some snooping around, I have determined that these sketches are from a cartoon series called Tundra Comics, by Chad Carpenter.  They provided me with a much needed giggle this afternoon, and they offer a moment of light-hearted humor, just before this week starts to spiral towards chaos and insanity…a.k.a. my family coming over for the holidays

I hope that your holidays are starting to come together!  Stay tuned for a series of Christmas posts starting tomorrow and extending throughout the weekend.  Merry Christmas!

steroids

 

arrot

 

fireeater

 

glassdoor

 

picknose

 

pineapple

 

snapping

 

sneeze

 

snowcone